MCS Noble Middle

Home of the Eagles

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Wade Smith
Mr. Wade Smith
Principal
910-350-2112 x-74621
wade.smith@nhcs.net
Assistant Principal
910-350-2112 x-74623
david.bostian@nhcs.net
Assistant Principal
910-350-2112 x-74622
sarah.buchanan@nhcs.net

6th Grade

stacey.adam@nhcs.net
ELA
Room 16
elizabeth.gabriel@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room T2
jennifer.holden@nhcs.net
Math
Room 14
jennifer.prudhomme@nhcs.net
Science
Room 12
frances.godwin@nhcs.net
Science
Room 9
robert.hicks@nhcs.net
Math
Room T1
britt.rogers@nhcs.net
ELA
Room 13
robert.shaw@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room 15
lisa.miller@nhcs.net
Science
Room 3
jill.moore@nhcs.net
ELA
Room 2
jennifer.livingston@nhcs.net
Math
Room T6
amy.lane@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room 17

7th Grade

ashley.bryant@nhcs.net
SUB - Jennifer Daria
jennifer.daria2@nhcs.net
Math
Room 1
ali.cray@nhcs.net
Science/Math
Room 5
james.garrett@nhcs.net
Science
Room 11 
emily.church@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room T5
nancy.hoffman@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room 7
leslie.keegan@nhcs.net
Math
Room 4
elisabeth.mciver@nhcs.net
LA/Social Studies
Room 8
mary.mckinley@nhcs.net
Science
Room 10 
shannon.playl@nhcs.net
LA
Room T4
jennifer.waring@nhcs.net
LA
Room 19

8th Grade

abby.wynne@nhcs.net
Math/Science
Room 35 
syndy.kevitz@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room 29 
andrew.rogers@nhcs.net
Language Arts/Social Studies
Room 28
jessica.matthews@nhcs.net
Math
Room 30
jessica.mazzaglia@nhcs.net
Language Arts
Room 31
deborah.mcpherson@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room 34
sarah.musten@nhcs.net
Science
Room 36 
Science
molly.davis@nhcs.net 
Room 37
amy.yarborough@nhcs.net
Math
Room 33
suzanna.bear@nhcs.net
ELA/Science
Room 27
stacey.zay@nhcs.net
Language Arts
Room 32 

PE/Health

glenn.galloway@nhcs.net
joseph.solomon@nhcs.net
stephanie.verna@nhcs.net
bub.white@nhcs.net

Career Tech & Arts Education

Drama/Chorus
victoria.chenault@nhcs.net
Art
margaret.cooley@nhcs.net
Orchestra
jeremy.mathews@nhcs.net
Band
patricia.knauf@nhcs.net
Business Education
bobby.marshall@nhcs.net
Bio-Technology
jennifer.glass@nhcs.net
Career & Technical Education
terry.hughes@nhcs.net

Resource Staff

Librarian
gretchen.nash@nhcs.net
Instructional Technology Facilitator
jennifer.travaglia@nhcs.net
Mr. Charlie Baldwin
Dean of Students
charlie.baldwin@nhcs.net
ISCS Teacher
stacie.carilli@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
valarie.simmons@nhcs.net
AIG Teacher
maureen.meehan@nhcs.net
6th, 7th & 8th Grade STAE
andrea.krzyzewski@nhcs.net
NCVPS Liaison
andrea.dorow@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
caroline.brown@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
april.sheppard@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
sara.rode@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
stacey.summerlin@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
sally.rhodes@nhcs.net
ESL Teacher
ashley.matlock@nhcs.net
ISCS2 Teacher
sandra.driver@nhcs.net
IBS Teacher
elizabeth.hourigan@nhcs.net
Interventionist
syreeta.brown@nhcs.net
Mr. Harry Shepherd 
Head Custodian
harry.shepherd@nhcs.net
Ms. Robin Bevill 
Cafeteria Manager
robin.bevill@nhcs.net
Mrs. Staris Smith 
Paraeducator
staris.smith@nhcs.net
Ms. Linda Webb 
Paraeducator
linda.webb@nhcs.net
Mr. Ronald Baker 
Paraeducator
ronald.baker@nhcs.net
Mrs. Marla Bernard 
Paraeducator
marla.bernard@nhcs.net
Ms. Marie Dixon 
Paraeducator
elma.dixon@nhcs.net
Ms. Sherry Kooyman 
Paraeducator
sherry.kooyman@nhcs.net
Ms. Julianne Davis 
Speech Therapist
julianne.davis@nhcs.net

Counseling & Support

Please contact us if you have any concerns regarding your child's academic, personal, or social development. 

7th & 8th (L-Z) Grade Counselor 
910-350-2112 ext. 74631
megan.demolina@nhcs.net
6th & 8th (A-K) Grade Counselor 
910-350-2112 ext. 74630
brenda.turner@nhcs.net
School Social Worker
910-350-2112 ext. 74626
sarah.brinson@nhcs.net
Ms. Amanda Emmert 
School Psychologist
910-350-2112 ext. 74636
amanda.emmert@nhcs.net
Mrs. Emily Corrigan 
School Based Mental Health Therapist
910-350-2112 ext. 74629
emily.corrigan@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Mrs. Susan Croom 
Treasurer
910-350-2112 
ext. 74625
susan.croom@nhcs.net
Mrs. Camille McKeon 
Data Manager
910-350-2112
ext. 74620
camille.mckeon@nhcs.net
School Nurse
910-350-2112
ext. 74624
Jessica.fell@nhcs.net
Mrs. Thara Judge 
Support Associate
910-350-2112
ext. 74619
thara.judge@nhcs.net