MCS Noble Middle

Home of the Eagles

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Wade Smith
Mr. Wade Smith
Principal
910-350-2112 x-74621
wade.smith@nhcs.net
Assistant Principal
910-350-2112 x-74623
david.bostian@nhcs.net
Assistant Principal
910-350-2112 x-74622
sarah.buchanan@nhcs.net

6th Grade

stacey.adam@nhcs.net
ELA
Blair 242
elizabeth.gabriel@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Blair 229
jennifer.holden@nhcs.net
Math
Blair 231
jennifer.prudhomme@nhcs.net
Science
Blair 240
frances.godwin@nhcs.net
Science
Blair 236
robert.hicks@nhcs.net
Math
Blair 230
britt.rogers@nhcs.net
ELA
Blair 234
robert.shaw@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Blair 232
lisa.miller@nhcs.net
Science/Math
Blair 217
jill.moore@nhcs.net
ELA/SS
Blair 215

7th Grade

ashley.bryant@nhcs.net
SUB - Jennifer Daria
jennifer.daria2@nhcs.net
Math
Room 1
ali.cray@nhcs.net
Science/Math
Room 5
james.garrett@nhcs.net
Science
Room 11 
emily.church@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room T5
amy.lane@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room T2
leslie.keegan@nhcs.net
Math
Room 4
elisabeth.mciver@nhcs.net
LA/Social Studies
Room 8
mary.mckinley@nhcs.net
Science
Room 10 
shannon.playl@nhcs.net
LA
Room T4
jennifer.waring@nhcs.net
LA
Room T6
jennifer.livingston@nhcs.net
Math
Room 7

8th Grade

abby.wynne@nhcs.net
Math/Science
Room 17 
syndy.kevitz@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room 13 
andrew.rogers@nhcs.net
Language Arts/Social Studies
Room T1
jessica.matthews@nhcs.net
Math
Room 14
jessica.mazzaglia@nhcs.net
Language Arts
Room 2
deborah.mcpherson@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Room 16
sarah.musten@nhcs.net
Science
Room 9 
Science
molly.davis@nhcs.net 
Room 12
amy.yarborough@nhcs.net
Math
Room 15
stacey.zay@nhcs.net
Language Arts
Room 3 

PE/Health

glenn.galloway@nhcs.net
joseph.solomon@nhcs.net
stephanie.verna@nhcs.net
bub.white@nhcs.net

Career Tech & Arts Education

Drama/Chorus
victoria.chenault@nhcs.net
Art
margaret.cooley@nhcs.net
Orchestra/Guitar
jeremy.mathews@nhcs.net
Band
patricia.knauf@nhcs.net
Business Education
bobby.marshall@nhcs.net
Bio-Technology
jennifer.glass@nhcs.net
Engineering & Technology
terry.hughes@nhcs.net

Resource Staff

Librarian
gretchen.nash@nhcs.net
Instructional Technology Facilitator
jennifer.travaglia@nhcs.net
Mr. Charlie Baldwin
Dean of Students
charlie.baldwin@nhcs.net
ISCS Teacher
stacie.carilli@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
valarie.simmons@nhcs.net
AIG Teacher
maureen.meehan@nhcs.net
6th, 7th & 8th Grade STAE
andrea.krzyzewski@nhcs.net
Ms. Julianne Davis 
Speech Therapist
julianne.davis@nhcs.net

Mrs. Sarah Johnson
Paraeducator
sarah.johnson4@nhcs.net

EC Teacher
april.sheppard@nhcs.net
IBS Teacher
sara.rode@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
stacey.summerlin@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
sally.rhodes@nhcs.net
ESL Teacher
ashley.matlock@nhcs.net
EC Teacher
sandra.driver@nhcs.net
IAS Teacher
elizabeth.hourigan@nhcs.net
Ms. Holli Shepard 
Interventionist
holli.shepard@nhcs.net
Mr. Harry Shepherd 
Head Custodian
harry.shepherd@nhcs.net
Ms. Robin Bevill 
Cafeteria Manager
robin.bevill@nhcs.net
Mrs. Staris Smith 
Paraeducator
staris.smith@nhcs.net
Ms. Linda Webb 
Paraeducator
linda.webb@nhcs.net
Mr. Ronald Baker 
Paraeducator
ronald.baker@nhcs.net
Mrs. Marla Bernard 
Paraeducator
marla.bernard@nhcs.net

Counseling & Support

Please contact us if you have any concerns regarding your child's academic, personal, or social development. 

6th (L-Z) & 8th Grade Counselor 
910-350-2112 ext. 74631
megan.demolina@nhcs.net
6th (A-K) & 7th Grade Counselor 
910-350-2112 ext. 74630
brenda.turner@nhcs.net
School Social Worker
910-350-2112 ext. 74626
sarah.brinson@nhcs.net
Ms. Amanda Emmert 
School Psychologist
910-350-2112 ext. 74636
amanda.emmert@nhcs.net
Mrs. Emily Corrigan 
School Based Mental Health Therapist
910-350-2112 ext. 74629
emily.corrigan@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Mrs. Susan Croom 
Treasurer
910-350-2112 
ext. 74625
susan.croom@nhcs.net
Mrs. Camille McKeon 
Data Manager
910-350-2112
ext. 74620
camille.mckeon@nhcs.net
School Nurse
910-350-2112
ext. 74624
Jessica.fell@nhcs.net
Mrs. Thara Judge 
Support Associate
910-350-2112
ext. 74619
thara.judge@nhcs.net