MCS Noble Middle

Home of the Eagles

MENU

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Band Rental @ Laney
-
Emsley A. Laney High School, 2700 N College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 18
HOME Football vs. Trask @ Laney HS
Emsley A. Laney High School, 2700 N College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Sat, Sep 21